Community Theatre

Community Theatre, including the annual American Association of Community Theatre Festival. The winner of this statewide competition is invited to compete at the Southeastern Theatre Conference convention, with the possibility of advancement to national and international festivals.

Member Organizations

Aiken Community Playhouse

Clemson Little Theatre

Easley Foothills Playhouse

Florence Little Theatre

Flowertown Players

Laurens County Community Theatre

Shakespeare Carolina

South Carolina Repertory Company (closed in May 2014)

Sumter Little Theatre

Swamp Fox Players

Theatre of the Republic

Wild Hare Productions